Saturday, June 15, 2024

Soul Train Awards 2016

Soul Train Awards 2016

Teddy Riley

Jill Scott

Tamar Braxton

Bobby Jones


Lalah Hathaway

India Arie and Erykah Badu perform together for the first time.

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

Comment moderation is in use. Please do not submit your comment twice -- it will appear shortly.